State Health Mission recognized by Govt. Notification No. 49/71/2005-6HBII dated twenty seventh June 2005 General Body Chairperson:
Chief Minister Co-Chairperson: Minister of State Health, Medical Education and writing Convener: monetary Commissioner & Principal Secretary Govt. Haryana, Health, Medical Education and writing Member Secretary: Director General Health Services Members: Minister, Development & Panchayats Minister, Rural Development Minister designing Minister, minister of finance of State welfare and Welfare of SCs and BCs Minister, Urban Development Minister, Urban Development Minister, Public Health MLAs to be appointive by the government appointive Block and Village council and concrete Bodies (women is also adequately representatives) Official representatives
1. Chief Secretary two. 2.monetary Commissioner & Principal Secretary, WCD 3. monetary Commissioner & Principal Secretary, (B&R) 4. monetary Commissioner & Principal Secretary, 5.Development & five. monetary Commissioner & Principal Secretary Urban Development 6. monetary Commissioner & Principal Secretary, Finance 7. monetary Commissioner & Principal Secretary, Planning 8. Commissioner, Public Health nine. Special Secretary, Rural Development ten. Representatives to be appointive by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Department of Family Welfare, Government of Republic of India.

Powered By Venture Software